World Food & History Journaling Project

I’ve decided that I’m going to do a World Food & History journaling project. I’m going to be cooking food from, and reading books about, the current sovereign nations of the world. I’m doing them in alphabetical order, starting with Afghanistan. I’ll be posting journal entries about the project as I go along.

I’ve already started on Afghanistan, so a post will be coming about that shortly (for dinner tonight I made Aush-E-Ali from Afghan Food & Cookery: Noshe Djan by Helen Saberi).

Leave a Reply

